skip navigation

U14 Select Team

U14 Select

Welcome to the U14  Select True Indy team page. Below you will find all information regarding practice times & locations, tournament schedule, and coaches. 

Coaches

Jack Meachum

Director

Phone: 3177276048

Ryan Broderick

Junior Director

Dino Vitale

Coach

Byron Stankus

Coach

Sean Kulczyk

Coach

TL_Indy True Lacrosse Indy TL_Indy
Day Date Time Location Description
Saturday 9/30/2017 1:30 - 3:00 p.m. Park Tudor's Lauth Field Team Training
Sunday 10/1/2017 2:30 - 4:00 p.m. Founder's Park Team Training
Tuesday 10/3/2017 5:00 - 6:00 p.m. Jennings Field Positional Practice
Thursday 10/5/2017 5:00 - 6:00 p.m. Sugar Grove Elementary Positional Practice
Saturday 10/7/2017 1:30 - 3:00 p.m. Park Tudor's Lauth Field Team Training
Sunday 10/8/2017 2:30 - 4:00 p.m Founder's Park Team Training
Tuesday 10/10/2017 5:00 - 6:00 p.m Jennings Field Positional Practice
Thursday 10/12/2017 5:00 - 6:00 p.m Sugar Grove Elementary Positional Practice
Saturday 10/14/2017 1:30 - 3:00 p.m. Park Tudor's Lauth Field Team Training
Sunday 10/15/2017 2:30 - 4:00 p.m Founder's Park Team Training
Tuesday 10/17/2017 5:00 - 6:00 p.m Jennings Field Positional Practice
Thursday 10/19/2017 5:00 - 6:00 p.m Sugar Grove Elementary Positional Practice
Saturday 1021/2017 1:30 - 3:00 p.m. Park Tudor's Lauth Field Team Training
Sunday 10/22/2017 2:30 - 4:00 p.m Founder's Park Team Training
Tuesday 10/24/2017 5:00 - 6:00 p.m. Jennings Field Positional Practice
Thursday 10/26/2017 5:00 - 6:00 p.m. Sugar Grove Elementary Positional Practice
Saturday 10/28/2017 Big Ten Challenge Tournament
Sunday 10/29/2017 Big Ten Challenge Tournament
Saturday 11/4/2017 11:00 - 12:00 p.m. Incrediplex Positional Practice
Sunday 11/5/2017 6:00 - 7:30 p.m. The SportZone Team Training
Saturday 11/11/2017 11:00 - 12:00 p.m. Incrediplex Positional Practice
Sunday 11/12/2017 6:00 - 7:30 p.m. The SportZone Team Training
Saturday 11/18/2017 11:00 - 12:00 p.m. Incrediplex Positional Practice
Sunday 11/19/2017 6:00 - 7:30 p.m. The SportZone Team Training
Saturday 12/2/2017 11:00 - 12:00 p.m. Incrediplex Positional Practice
Sunday 12/3/2017 6:00 - 7:30 p.m. The SportZone Team Training
Saturday 12/9/2017 11:00 - 12:00 p.m. Incrediplex Positional Practice
Sunday 12/10/2017 6:00 - 7:30 p.m. The SportZone Team Training
Saturday 12/16/2017 11:00 - 12:00 p.m. Incrediplex Positional Practice
Sunday 12/17/2017 6:00 - 7:30 p.m. The SportZone Team Training
Sunday 1/7/2018 6:00 - 7:30 p.m. The SportZone Team Training
Sunday 1/14/2018 6:00 - 7:30 p.m. The SportZone Team Training
Sunday 1/21/2018 6:00 - 7:30 p.m. The SportZone Team Training
Sunday 1/28/2018 6:00 - 7:30 p.m. The SportZone Team Training
Sunday 2/4/2018 6:00 - 7:30 p.m. The SportZone Team Training
Sunday 2/11/2018 6:00 - 7:30 p.m. The SportZone Team Training
Sunday 2/18/2018 6:00 - 7:30 p.m. The SportZone Team Training
Sunday 2/25/2018 6:00 - 7:30 p.m. The SportZone Team Training

Practice Locations

Founder's Park:  11675 Hazel Dell Pkwy, Carmel, IN

Sugar Grove Elementary:  4135 Smith Valley Road, Greenwood, IN

Park Tudor's Lauth Field: 7200 North College Ave., Indianapolis, IN

Jennings Field: 1130 Bloor Ln, Zionsville, IN

Incrediplex: 6002 Sunnyside Rd., Indianapolis, IN

The SportZone: 6601 Coffman Rd., Indianapolis, IN

Fall/Winter Tournaments

Big Ten Challenge

October 28-29th 

Stuarts Sports Complex: Montgomery, IL

Griffin Dr & Route 30, Montgomery, IL 60538

Hotel Information for Big Ten Challenge

Hyatt Regency Lisle Near Naperville
1400 Corporetum Dr | Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 852-1234     

Click on the below link to reserve:

https://aws.passkey.com/event/49483977/owner/2645/home

Chicago Marriott Naperville
1801 N Naper Blvd | Naperville, IL 60563
(630) 505-4900

Call to make your reservation and mention True Lacrosse to get the discounted rate!