skip navigation

U14 State Team

 U14 State Team

Welcome to the U14 True Indy team page. Below you will find all information regarding practice times & locations, tournament schedule, and coaches. 

For the Summer of 2018 - There will be a U14 Black & U14 Green Teams. Both teams will practice together throughout the summer.

Coaches

Jack Meachum

Director

Phone: 3177276048

Ryan Broderick

Junior Director

Dino Vitale

Coach

Byron Stankus

Coach

Sean Kulczyk

Coach

TL_Indy True Lacrosse Indy TL_Indy

Summer 2018 Practice Schedule

DAY DATE TIME LOCATION DESCRIPTION
Wednesday 2018-06-06 4:00 - 5:00pm Park Tudor Lauth Field Goalie and Defense
Wednesday 2018-06-06 6:00 - 7:00pm Park Tudor Lauth Field Offense
Monday 2018-06-11 3:00pm - 4:30pm Northside Baptist Church Team Training
Tuesday 2018-06-12 4:30pm - 6:00pm Habig Fields Team Training
Wednesday 2018-06-13 4:00 - 5:00pm Park Tudor Lauth Field Goalie and Defense
Wednesday 2018-06-13 6:00 - 7:00pm Park Tudor Lauth Field Offense
Monday 2018-06-18 3:00pm - 4:30pm Northside Baptist Church Team Training
Tuesday 2018-06-19 4:30pm - 6:00pm Habig Fields Team Training
Wednesday 2018-06-20 4:00 - 5:00 pm Park Tudor Lauth Field Goalie and Defense
Wednesday 2018-06-20 6:00 - 7:00 pm Park Tudor Lauth Field Offense
Monday 2018-06-25 3:00pm - 4:30pm Northside Baptist Church Team Training
Tuesday 2018-06-26 4:30pm - 6:00pm Habig Fields Team Training
Wednesday 2018-06-27 4:00 - 5:00pm Park Tudor Lauth Field Goalie and Defense
Wednesday 2018-06-27 3:00pm - 4:30pm Park Tudor Lauth Field Offense
Monday 2018-07-02 4:30pm - 6:00pm Northside Baptist Church Team Training
Tuesday 2018-07-03 6:00 - 7:30pm Habig Fields Team Training
Wednesday 2018-07-04 No Practice
Monday 2018-07-09 9:00 - 4:00 pm Park Tudor Lauth Field Journey to the Tourney *if signed up
Tuesday 2018-07-10 9:00 - 4:00 pm Park Tudor Lauth Field Journey to the Tourney *if signed up
Wednesday 2018-07-11 9:00 - 4:00 pm Park Tudor Lauth Field Journey to the Tourney *if signed up
Thursday 2018-07-12 9:00 - 4:00 pm Park Tudor Lauth Field Journey to the Tourney *if signed up
Monday 2018-07-16 3:00pm - 4:30pm Northside Baptist Church Team Training
Tuesday 2018-07-17 4:30pm - 6:00pm Habig Fields Team Training
Wednesday 2018-07-18 4:00 - 5:00 pm Park Tudor Lauth Field Goalie and Defense

Practice Locations

 

Northside Baptist Church: 3021 E 71st Street, Indianapolis, IN 46220

Habig Fields: 15600 Carey Road, Westfield, IN 46074

Park Tudor's Lauth Field: 7200 North College Ave., Indianapolis, IN 46240

 

 

Big Ten Challenge

Oct. 28 - 29 

Stuarts Sports Complex: Montgomery, Illinois 

Summer 2018 Tournament Schedule

The Grail

June 30th - July 1st, 2018

Westfield, Indiana

Chicago Summer Shootout

Stuart Sports Complex

Montgomery, Illinois

July 14-15, 2018

Rip The Wave

July 21-22nd, 2018

Stevensville, Michigan