True Lacrosse
Boys' Commitments

True Commitments

At True Lacrosse, nothing is more rewarding than seeing our players realize their dreams and gain entry to the college or university of their choice to continue their lacrosse career. We are tireless in our efforts to guide our players to achieving this goal, and our players are equally committed to their game and their education. Below is the list of True Lacrosse players who have gone on to play at the collegiate level.

Historical Past Committed Players

2023 Commitments

Zane Coda - Merrimack College (DI)
Kyle Fedorcha - Bryant University (DI)
Sawyer Strong - Grove City College (DIII)

2022 Commitments

Troon Houlton - University of Delaware (DI)
Sam Stevenson - Grove City College (DIII)
Jack Bohrer - Wabash College (DIII)
Brennan Smith - Wabash College (DIII)
Will Rogers - University of Cumberlands (NAIA)

2021 Commitments

Ezra Zabukovic - University of Vermont (DI)
Jonathan Kelly - University of Indianapolis (DII)
Hake Patrick - Palm Beach Atlantic University (DII)
Alex Thomas - Lake Erie College (DII)
Quinn Fitzgerald - Florida Tech (DII)
Noah Washburn - Muskingum University (DIII)
Luke Thomas - Elmhurst University (DIII)
Lukas Bluhm - Aurora University (DIII)
Connor Bolton - Aurora University (DIII)
Connor Addison - University of Mount Union (DIII)
Luke Neal - Milwaukee School of Engineering (DIII)
Owen Cuniffe - Hanover College (DIII)
Matthew Hendricks - Wabash College (DIII)

2020 Commitments

Duncan McCourt - Colorado Mesa University (DII)
Nick George - Lindenwood University (DII)
Jack Green - Rockhurst University (DII)
Max Heymann - University of Indianapolis (DII)
Matt Bates - University of Indianapolis (DII)
Ryan Bruneel - Rockhurst University (DII)
Luke Leonard - Rockhurst University (DII)
Parker Ruggles - Baldwin Wallace (DIII)
TJ Smith - Ohio Northern University (DIII)
Roman Casciani - Ohio Northern University (DIII)
Caulin Fitzgerald - Wabash College (DIII)
Colin Bilbrey - Concordia University Chicago (DIII)
Liam McClure - Concordia University Chicago (DIII)
Thomas Tobolski - Concordia University Chicago (DIII)
Carter Tesman - Taylor University (NAIA)

2019 Commitments

Asher Mendell - University of Detroit (DI)
Nolan Hoffman - Colorado Mesa University (DII)
Aidan Itamura - University of Indianapolis (DII)
Cam Peach - University of Indianapolis (DII)
Tim Mathioudakis - University of Indianapolis (DII)
Mason Barney - Illinois Wesleyan (DIII)
Garret Dotson - Eastern University (DIII)
Reed Dodson - Ohio Wesleyan (DIII)
Jarrod Lucas - Aurora University (DIII)
Nick Atkins - Hope College (DIII)
Neil Pettinga - Wabash College (DIII)
Eli Pfotenhauer - Trine University (DIII)
Chadd Rowe - Concordia University Chicago (DIII)
Joe Pendl - Trine University (DIII)
Erik Allstat - Concordia University Chicago (DIII)

2018 Commitments

Charlie Kroot - University of Pennsylvania (DI)
Max Proctor - Transylvania University (DIII)

2017 Commitments

Steven Geske - University of Denver (DI)
Jack Mattei - Dartmouth College (DI)
Quentin Carlile - United States Air Force Academy (DI)
Erik Schoonover - Hope College (DIII)
Zachary Hogan - Wabash College (DIII)
Michael McKee - Beloit College (DIII)
Bryce Tuttle - University of Indianapolis (DII)

2016 Commitments

Seth Mendell - University of Detroit (DI)
Grayson Gardner - Univesity of Detroit (DI)
Luke Dennen - United States Naval Academy (DI)
Alex Akins - University of Detroit (DI)
Devin Sparks - St. Leo University (DII)
Daniel Sparks - St. Leo University (DII)
Justin Newey - Limestone College (DII)
Ryan Newey - Limestone College (DII)
Bryan Bevelheimer - Lindenwood University (DII)
Connor Stachnik - Carthage College (DIII)
Charlie Stewart - Colorado College (DIII)
Matthew Munley - Eastern University (DIII)

2015 Commitments

Steven Stark - Wabash College (DIII)